Monday, April 27, 2009

Blog Train (freebie!!!)

It's been such a crazy month with a lot of personal stuff going on, but the big news is, I am now officially a designer at Faith Sisters!.

We're kicking off the countdown to NSD in a big way, with a huge blog train of free coordinated minikits, which will give you a mega ginormous kit when you're done. The links all go up today, April 27, and will be taken down on the 30th, so don't wait to pick these up!

Here is my part,(click on the preview to see it better) the link is below, and the rest of the train is below that.



Sorry, now you have to go to the Faith Sisters store to get it!


4 Shades of Blue: http://4shadesofbluedesigns.blogspot.com/
Adriana Hollenbeck: http://adriscreations.blogspot.com/
AEDesigns: www.aedigitaldesigns.com
Albums to Remember: http://albumstoremember.blogspot.com
AnaFlor: http://anaflordesign.blogspot.com
Audra's Little Scraps: http://audraslittlescraps.blogspot.com
Camie Designs: http://camiedesigns.blogspot.com
Chelly Scraps: http://chelsant.blogspot.com/
Claudi Designs: http://www.scrapnfun.de/
Cre8tvlyYrs by Gina: http://www.cre8tvlyyrs.blogspot.com/
Dielle Designs: http://diellesdarlings.blogspot.com/
Digiscrapalicious: http://digiscrapalicious.blogspot.com/
Designs By Angel : http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com
Digital Compilations by Cinda: http://blog.digitalcompilations.com/
Digital Designs by Lisa: http:/digitaldesignsbylisa.blogspot.com/
*you are here ---> Dragonfly Beach Designs: http://alumnaanimi.blogspot.com/
Eva Lindqvist Designs: http://everything-eva.blogspot.com/
Eyelets Scraps Designs: http://eyeletsscrapsdesigns.blogspot.com/
Glayce Cavalcante: http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
Julie Marie Designs: http://juliemariedesigns.com/blog
JZDesigns: http://jbzwick.blogspot.com
Kreative Karma: http://thekreativekarma.blogspot.com
Lifesong Kreations: http://lifesongkreations.com
Merchi Makes It: http://www.merchimakesit.blogspot.com
Meredith Cardall: http://meredithcardall.blogspot.com
Michelle Batton: http://www.blog.mellowbutterfly.com/
Monique Drost: http://moniquedrost.blogspot.com/
Robin: http://robin-giftsyoucanfeelgoodabout.blogspot.com/
Sarah Morgan Designs: http://sarahmorgandesigns.blogspot.com/
Scrap Quest: http://www.scrapquest.com/
ScrapWarrior: http://www.scrapwarrior.com/blog/
Simply Susan : http://www.simplysusangodfrey.blogspot.com
Sweet Tomato Designs: http://sweettomatodesigns.blogspot.com/
TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Willro&co: http://willrownco.blogspot.com/

LAST STOP! http://www.faithsisters.com

Don't forget!



Be blessed and see you again soon!

12 comments:

KrisG said...

This is so cute! Thank you for your part in the train

Audrey said...

congrats -- looks like a great kit!

Martha said...

Congratulations:) Very cute kit!

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Kit(s) post on Apr. 27, 2009. Thanks again.

Little Dragon said...

great contribution to the blog train!

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 27 Apr [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 28 Apr [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Puzzle said...

I just love collab kits! Thank you ♥♥♥

Brandy and April said...

I love your great birds!! Thank you so much.

Karen said...

SO cute! THANKS!

Martencja Designs said...

gooorgeous :)

Mellan said...

Thank you.

cindiaskew said...

this is an awesome kit, wonderful colors and elements. appreciate the labor and talents that went into it. tyfs